Country artist Don Amero has shared his new EP, Six via MDM Recordings Inc. / Universal Music Canada. The title is a nod to the contents of the EP, as it includes six multi-dimensional songs from the JUNO and CCMA Award-nominated artist. Working with producers Danick Dupelle, Murray Pulver and Bart McKay on the collection, Amero effortlessly showcases his engaging storytelling ability with a song for every listener and every type of mood.