Having first met many years ago, and having sold more than 60 million records combined, Abz Love (Five), Ben Ofoedu (Phats & Small), Dane Bowers (Another Level), and Shane Lynch (Boyzone) have united to become a distinct new boy band, Boyz on the Block. The music of the 1990s provided the soundtrack to their lives and together the boys have reignited their shared love of pop and R&B, leading them to officially unite to reinterpret some of the tracks which meant so much to them.